A Parisian Wedding

Through one of the many wedding blogs I read, I found these two sites about Americans planning a wedding in Paris. If only!

Parisian Events: Wedding and event planner in Paris. They’ll take care of everything!

Parisian Party: This one is my fav. Even the website is really cute! Kim posts lots of wonderful pictures of the weddings she plans, so beautiful! If James and I lived in Paris and were getting married there, I’d totally have Kim plan my wedding.

Is it too late to switch to Paris?

One thought on “A Parisian Wedding

  1. Haha. For a second there, I thought, “I do!?” (post beautiful pics of the weddings I plan in Paris, that is). Wow, I’m good! I lead this double-life so seamlessly that I completely forgot about my Parisian Wedding Planning business! Oh, wait, that’s another Kim. Darn. Well, I like her. That looks awesome, Sue– loved the links!

Leave a Reply

