Au revoir Madison!

James and I have made it back to Missouri! We were both really sad to leave Madison. Our year there, while quite stressful, was very fun and we both loved Madison as a place to live. Hopefully we’ll be back someday!

James’s paperwork came through last Friday so we took a little detour through Chicago on our road-trip home. We’ve made it to KC and I’ll continue on to Springfield at the end of the week.

I still can’t believe that we’re picking up and moving to Paris (and I probably won’t until we’re both there!). I’m also super excited about working at ESCP!

More details to come, but I should be in Paris by this time next week! Yay!!

One thought on “Au revoir Madison!

Leave a Reply

